Kissed By Your Hell

Future Kings Of Denmark

In cart Not available Out of stock

'Kissed By Your Hell' exudes loads of attitude, loads of grit, incredible live music, and nothing fake. In fact all the usual FKOD ingredients !

Producer: Steven Guiles (at John Cash Studio, San Dimas, California) Writers: Steven Wesley Guiles & Amanda West. Publisher: Black Toast Music.

Available to download here on our website & the usual places. Streaming on Spotify and everywhere else. Lyric sheet & single graphic incl in download.

One Stop Licensing is available via Black Toast Music:

Read more… close
  1. 1